Monday Workout

Deadlift: 5×5 @ 225 lbs.

Pull-Ups: 4×5 @ bodyweight

Bent-Over Barbell Row: 4×8 @ 55 lbs.

Dumbbell Shrugs: 5×5 @ 55 lbs. dumbbells


I didn’t post my last two weeks workouts because I was experimenting, and wasn’t in there consistently.  Probably should have posted them, but didn’t get around to it.  My weight on the Bent-Over Barbell Row is low because I’ve just started the movement, my second workout trying it actually, and i like it much more than T-Bar Rows, it’s just going to take some getting used to.  Luckily, before my workout, I checked T-Nation, and today’s article happened to be about rows.  Check it out here.  Another great post is by Mehdi, on how to perform them.  Read it here.

~ by sp0rus on October 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
