Site Moved!

I have started a new blog called Squaring Circles, where I publish any new creative content I, well, create.  During the creation of said blog I noticed something I had forgotten about.  Originally, Torture Training was going to be hosted at the same place, so I have moved all posts there that actually pertained to the goal of this blog (left the money ones here, since I don’t feel they really belong, but I feel bad deleting things).

The new place you can find Torture Training is here.  I’m still not ready (as of posting this announcement here) to actually bring it back, but I feel this is a good first step.

Hope to see you there!

-sp0rus aka Thryah

~ by sp0rus on February 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
